vlnr. Elke Verscheuren, Vincent Bonte, Helle Lust, Peggy Boen, Yves Dorny, Koen Grymonprez, Mieke vandermersch, Jürgen Pauwelyn, Gianni De Clercq, Christophe Martin, Philippe Leyssens, Henk Ketels.

ontbreken: Dimitri Vandorpe, Sabine Demuynck, Dieter Acke, Marilyn Masse

Voorzitter:

Elke VERSCHEUREN

0472/66 29 42

elke.verscheuren@telenet.be

 

Ondervoorzitter:

Koen GRYMONPREZ

Wagenbrugstraat 98 - Moorsele

056/40 00 93

koen.grymonprez@telenet.be

 

Secretaris:

Sabine DEMUYNCK

Warandestraat 156 - Moorsele

056/42 08 85

hairstudio.sabine@telenet.be

 

Bestuursleden:

Dieter ACKE - 0477/67 61 80 - bvba.acke@telenet.be

Peggy BOEN - 056/50 37 60 - peggy.boen@telenet.be

Vincent BONTE - 056/42 18 30 - vincent.bonte@telenet.be

Gianni DE CLERCQ - 0496/18 90 34 - info@greenconcepts.be

Yves DORNY - yves@dorvan.be

Henk KETELS - 056/25 39 80 - henk@maribrik.be

Philippe LEYSSENS - 056/41 71 73 - philippe.leyssens@telenet.be

Helle LUST - 056/42 17 42 - helle.lust@skynet.be

Christophe MARTIN - 0497/37 02 54 - info@christophemartin.be

Marilyn MASSE - 0478/17 58 10 - tartatoeje@gmail.com

Jürgen PAUWELYN - 056/40 46 14 - pauwelyn.jurgen@skynet.be

Mieke VANDERMERSCH - 0497/03 10 64 -  miedan99@hotmail.com

Dimitri VANDORPE - 0478/27 37 30 - dimitri@toolandstorage.be

 

 

Moorsele Onderneemt

Rozenstraat 5 - 8560 Moorsele

info@moorseleonderneemt.be

BE 0414.300.361

hosted by BelgianHosting